Samdech Say Chhum Becomes President of Senate of 4th Legislature

The 62 new senators elect Samdech Vibol Sena Pheakdei Say Chhum as President of the Senate of the 4th legislature, H.E. Nay Pena as First Vice President, and H.E. Tep Ngorn as Second Vice President in an election organised at the Senate Palace this morning following the inaugural session held under the chairmanship of His Majesty King Norodom Sihamoni.